August 2012 Fast Track Plus Award

Fast Track Plus Award

William Alfonso and Zulema Perez
Carmen Angel
Parminder and Sucha Singh Athwal
Lingsheng Bao
Xuan Duan
Victor Guerrero Cabrera
Tao Hai
Derysel Hernandez
Jinkun Jia
Liyuan Jin
Mary Jin
Apple Kong
Jike Lee
Sandy Hee Yeon Lee
Shang Chieh Liao
Qingping Lu
Youqing Lu
Yoandy Rogelio and Yuri Mena
Jose Valentin Pichardo Vasquez
Arleys Resco Del Valle and Gretel Guisado
Diosbervy Richter Gomez
Rong Song
Liguang Tang
Erich Taveras and Raquel Peguero
Jose and Evelyn Valdez
Xiaofei Zhu

Leave a reply




To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image