June 2012 Fast Track Plus Award

Fast Track Plus Award

Yeanny Bautista and Danaudy De La Cruz
Chunwu Chen
Julissa Duran and Jose Aguasviva
Lucia Febles Diaz
Yenisleydi Gonzalez and Jehan Fernandez
Claudia Herrera
Pardeeppal Hothi and Simerpal Singh
Yao Li
Edgar and Jesus Del Carmen Mazariego
Pedro Juan Medina and Vicenta Urbaez
Chomanad Meephan
Jisun and Wansun Park
Ana Yokasta Perdomo
Nat Phongthai
Luis Reyes and Genesis Santos
Rosario and Marcial Rosas
Lewis Spencer
Asami Tateyama and Oscar Oviedo
Uriah Thompson
Jiinkuen Yang
Michelle Ye and Chiping Wong

Leave a reply




To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image