November 2012 Fast Track Plus Award

Fast Track Plus Award

Ana Antonio Perez and Miguel Perez Pacheco
Pedro and Maritza Avila
Michael and Stacy Bowers
Angel Calderon and Cita Diaz
Ana Castro and Jose Vasquez
Argentina Cepeda and Develyn Cabreja
Chiu Chin Chen
Yun Yu Chen
Mag Choc
Mayra Cocco and Luis Romero
Maximo Corporan and Ginny Jacobo
Mireya Cruz
Marcos and Marilyn De La Torre
Altagracia and Norberto Espana
Jose Gomez and Cecilia Interiano
Carlos Gonzalez
Teresa Hernandez
Roberto Jimenez and Yaskara Gratereaux
Geral and Gem John
Chen Ming Kang
Corey Klein
Dong Lee
Taoxian and Jian Xin Li
Xiangwei Liu
Yelisey and Svetlana Primachenko
William Read
Stanly Reyes and Armando Herrera
Irene Rizo G.
Kelvyn Roa and Arlene Gomez
Zobeida Rodriguez P. and Pedro Guerrero P.
May Song
Jatinder and Jasvinder Suppel
Charlie Tineo and Darleny Moran
Eduardo Valdes and Caridad Vazquez
Cheng Wen Wang
Zhe Wang
Shui Ying Yong
Grace You
Jia Yin Yu
Lorraine Zampardi
Yi Zhang
Lili Zhou
Qiang Zhou
Yanhong Zhou
Minjie Zhu

Leave a reply




To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture. Click on the picture to hear an audio file of the word.
Anti-spam image