Founders Memorial Scholarship Program 2016


Nominations for the 2016 Founders Memorial Scholarship have closed. Check back in September to see the winners!

Established in 2013 in honor of early Amway Independent Business Owners Jere and Eileen Dutt, Fred and Bernice Hansen, and Joe and Helyne Victor, the Founders Memorial Scholarship Program recognizes three outstanding students who exemplify the Amway Founders Fundamentals of Freedom, Family, Hope, and Reward.

Click here to learn more about our previous recipients!