Amway Hero Awards 2016


Congratulations to our 2016 Hero Award Recipients!

DETERMINATION: Recognizing personal responsibility, work ethic, and dedication to self-improvement despite difficult circumstances.

GENEROSITY: Recognizing commitment to improving the world through extraordinary volunteerism or philanthropy.

LEADERSHIP: Recognizing a positive focus on mentoring, teaching, and helping others succeed without personal gain.

PATRIOTISM: Recognizing noteworthy service to community or country through civilian or military endeavors.

Learn more about our previous recipients:

2015 Hero Award Winners
2014 Hero Award Winners
2013 Hero Award Winners
2012 Hero Award Winners
2011 Hero Award Winners
2010 Hero Award Winners